poppingthecherry

4 11 2008

So guys I made the move to really blogging. I noticed I was enjoying myself a lot of myspace, but I didn’t like the setup there. That is the main reason for the move. I mostly write this thing to show off cool things on the Internet or in my mind (lol). Even though it is just moving the place where I blog I feel like it is a whole new lease on this idea of me writing. If you are reading let me just say thank you because really you guys are making me consider writing as a career. I will leave with this song that include the words of two great men.

Actions

Information

One response

4 11 2008
Nico Montemayor

the weird thing about this is, when you called me today, i JUST made a blogspot… -___-

Leave a Reply

