In the words of a liar

23 11 2008

I love the way they look at me because my kicks are mean

The way I get parties started is admired in this scene

Stepping out of the newest cars

And entering the trendy bars

Everyone is doing drugs and thats okay

It may give them the right head for the day

The best thing is when you wake up in the morning and don’t remember the night before

Your room smells like a mix of victoria secret and christian dior

Every DJ knows my favorite song

I enjoy pulling on the random girls thong

I think I’m hot but they yell I’m blazing

Wow this life is so amazing

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

