Simmons Girls Steal

3 02 2009

 

I was in SoHo not too long ago and I finally saw (from outside) the clothes that Angela and Vanessa Simmons design. Once I saw the shirt I knew it was stolen from Johnny Cupcakes. I love Johnny Cupcakes. He started his company from scratch and now he has a couple stores (flagship in Boston). This guy clothes are cool and if you want a unique t-shirt you should go check out his site. This stealing stuff in something I see A LOT in urban clothing lines, Yes I’m looking at you BAPE. Honestly if you going to do this do not call yourself a designer.

What do you think?

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 02 2009
Lovable

i don’t like pastry. i think they’re tacky. johnny cupcakes was the one who started the whole cupcake fashion!

10 02 2009
g to the izzo

kill all pastrys with in the a 200 mile radious

Leave a Reply

