Spencer Pratt is a rapper now

22 05 2009

I would say Diddy is the most interesting Twitter-er. I definitely will follow the hip-hop circle now that I have infiltrated the game, just so that I can be aware of my rivals and what my competitors are doing. But, I’m not really interested in anybody, that’s why I started rapping. I’m still a fan of Tupac. That’s the only rapper that I’m still like, “Oh! Tupac!” Besides Gucci, and Juiceman, I’m not really excited about anybody in the game. I just love Gucci and Juice because they just have too much swag that they don’t know what to do with themselves. 

Yea that is a quote from the ultimate A-hole from MTV’s “The Hills”. He told this to Complex Mag. I am sure you are very confused by the quote, I was too. Then I found out that he is actually serious about starting a rap career. Found this on youtube:

via Gr8Vidzz

Hopefully this is just a publicity stunt. If not he should definately holla at Soulja Boy for a song.

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 05 2009
Yolanda

Everyone and their momma thinks they can rap. Let him have his 2 minutes of fame!

28 05 2009
Lovable

one word: A-WASTE-OF-TIME-THAT-AIN’T-GOING-NOWHERE-&-SHOULD-JUST-STAY-LOCKED-IN-A-DARK-ROOM!

Leave a Reply

