Kanye West Quote

15 08 2009

I’m always working, just talking to people like I’ve already got some lines that might make it to the album just from having a conversation,” Ye said in an interview. “I haven’t written down lyrics in like six years, but as far as rapping goes though, uh, how do we word this? [Michael] Jordan,Michael Jackson of it, that’s what I do. It’s time for me to bust another rap album… I kill that rap sh*t, that’s what I do. I’m working on stuff, lyrics right now and they’re awes-mazing, they’re basically untouchable and I’m about to take it to a whole ‘nother level and I would be scared if I was not me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

